banner
banner
banner
banner
2018 RACING BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Day Date Network Race Start Time
Sunday 2/11/18 MRN Daytona 500 Qualifying presented by Kroger Daytona Int'l SPeedway 12:00 PM
Sunday 2/11/18 MRN Advance Auto Parts Clash Daytona Int'l Speedway 2:00 PM
Thursday 2/15/18 MRN Can-Am Duel at Dayton Daytona Int'l Speedway 6:00 PM
Sunday 2/18/18 MRN Daytona 500 Daytona Int'l Speedway 1:30 PM
Sunday 2/25/18 PRN Folds of Honor Quik Trip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 3/4/18 PRN Kobalt 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM
Sunday 3/11/18 MRN Ticket Guardian 500 IMS Raceway 2:30 PM
Sunday 3/18/18 MRN Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway of So. Cal. 2:30 PM
Sunday 3/25/18 MRN Martinsville Speedway STP 500 1:00 PM
Sunday 4/8/18 PRN O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas motor Speedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 4/15/18 PRN Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 1:00 PM
Saturday 4/21/18 MRN Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway 5:30 PM
Sunday 4/29/18 MRN GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 5/6/18 MRN AAA 400 Drive for Autism Dover Int'l Speedway 1:00 PM
Saturday 5/12/18 MRN Go Bowling 400 Kansas Speedway 7:00 PM
Saturday 5/19/18 MRN Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM
Sunday 5/27/18 IMS INDY 500 (Verizon IndyCar Series) 11:00 AM
Sunday 5/27/18 PRN Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM
Sunday 6/3/18 MRN Axalta Presents the Pocono 400 Pocono Raceway 1:00 PM
Sunday 6/10/18 MRN FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan Int'l Speedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 6/24/18 PRN Toyota/Save-Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 2:00 PM
Sunday 7/1/18 MRN Tales of the Turtles 400 Chicagoland Speedway 1:30 PM
Saturday 7/7/18 MRN Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Daytona Int'l Speedway 6:00 PM
Saturday 7/14/18 PRN Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway 6:30 PM
Sunday 7/15/18 IMS Toronto (Verizon IndyCar Series) 3:00 PM
Sunday 7/22/18 PRN New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 7/29/18 MRN Overton's 400 Pocono Raceway 1:30 PM
Sunday 8/5/18 MRN I Love New York 355 Watkins Glen Itn'l 1:30 PM
Sunday 8/12/18 MRN Pure Michigan 400 Michigan Int'l Speedway 1:30 PM
Wednesday 8/15/18 MRN UNOH 200 Bristol Motor Speedway 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/18/18 PRN Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30 PM
Sunday 8/19/18 IMS Pocono (Verizon IndyCar Series) 1:30 PM
Sunday 9/2/18 MRN Bojangle's Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 5:00 PM
Sunday 9/9/18 IMS BRICKYARD 400 2:00 PM
Sunay 9/16/18 PRN Mopnster Energy Cup Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:00 PM
Sunday 9/16/18 IMS Sonoma (Verizon IndyCar Series) 6:00 PM
Saturday 9/22/18 MRN Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 6:30 PM
Saturday 9/22/18 MRN Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 6:30 PM
Sunday 9/30/18 PRN Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL 1:00 PM
Sunday 10/7/18 MRN Apache Warrior 400 Dover Int'l Speedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 10/14/18 MRN Alabama 500 Talladega SuperSpeedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 10/21/18 MRN Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 1:00 PM
Sunday 10/28/18 MRN First Data 500 Martinsville Speedway 1:30 PM
Sunday 11/4/18 PRN AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 2:00 PM
Sunday 11/11/18 MRN Can-Am 500 IMS Raceway 1:30 PM
Sunday 11/18/18 MRN Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 1:30 PM
Thursday 11/29/18 MRN NASCAR Awards Banquet Wynn Las Vegas, Nevada

7:00 PM

 

 

Dates & times are subject to change without notice

On Air Now
Ron Raetz
Ron Raetz
10:00am - 11:00am
Ask The Pro
Weather
On Facebook