banner
banner
banner
banner
NY Yankees Baseball Schedule
NEW YORK YANKEES REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE (AUGUST)
         

Please note - due to MLB restrictions, we are unable to stream games online.  Visit MLB.com for more information.

 

DAY DATE PRE-GAME TIME GAME TIME OPPONENT
         
Wednesday 1-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 PM vs. Baltimore
         
         
Thursday 2-Aug 6:30 PM 7:10 PM at Boston
         
         
Friday 3-Aug 6:30 PM 7:10 PM at Boston
         
         
Saturday 4-Aug 3:25 PM 4:05 PM at Boston
         
         
Sunday 5-Aug TBD  TBD at Boston
         
         
Monday 6-Aug 7:30 PM 8:10 PM at Chicago White Sox
         
         
Tuesday 7-Aug 7:30 PM 8:10 PM at Chicago White Sox
         
         
Wednesday 8-Aug 7:30 PM 8:10 PM at Chicago White Sox
         
         
Thursday 9-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Texas
         
         
Friday 10-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Texas
         
         
Saturday 11-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 PM vs. Texas
         
         
Sunday 12-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 PM vs. Texas
         
 
Monday 13-Aug      
         
         
Tuesday 14-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Tampa  Bay
         
         
Wednesday 15-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Tampa Bay
         
         
Thursday 16-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 PM vs. Tampa Bay
         
         
Friday 17-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Toronto
         
         
Saturday 18-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 PM vs. Toronto
         
         
Sunday 19-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 AM vs. Toronto 
         
         
Monday 20-Aug      
         
         
Tuesday 21-Aug 6:30 PM 7:10 PM at Miami
         
         
Wednesday 22-Aug 6:30 PM 7:10 PM at Miami
         
         
Thursday 23-Aug      
         
         
Friday 24-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM at Baltimore
         
         
Saturday 25-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM at Baltimore
         
         
Sunday 26-Aug 12:25 PM 1:05 PM at Baltimore
         
         
Monday 27-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Chicago White Sox
         
         
Tuesday 28-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Chicago White Sox
         
         
Wednesday 29-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Chicago White Sox
         
         
Thursday 30-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Detroit
         
         
Friday 31-Aug 6:25 PM 7:05 PM vs. Detroit

 

On Air Now
NBC Sports Radio
NBC Sports Radio
10:00am - 12:00am
NBC Sports Radio
Weather
On Facebook
YOUR RACIN' STATION!